Outstanding Portraits #7 Wrinkles Special

in #portrait7 years ago (edited)

A selection of stunning portrait and photographs from all over the world. Disclaimer: I just found these pictures on the internet. I didn't make them, I don't own any rights to them, I just downloaded them and decided to share them with you inclusively links to dig deeeper ;)

47_.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *

44_uvo.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *

41_bw_emme.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *

45_bw_wrinkles-man-faces.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *

46_bw_people.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *

I admire this kind of portrait photography and if you also do so, come back to enjoy the next load.

Sort:  

wouw! love these portraits!

It makes me happy, if you enjoy them also @erikbolding ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49