Portrait of the famous singer Ariana Grande

in #portrait6 years ago

Hello friends, happy start of the week. I want to present my first illustration work for this week.

I have illustrated the popular singer Ariana Grande. It took me about 8 hours to do this work since it takes time to do part of the hair and part of the eyes.

I have taken the following reference image of your gallery

SOURCE

I show you my work step by step.

If you like my illustrations, do not forget to visit my previous works that I will present below.

MARVEL PAINT.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Sort:  

Hola estimado @argenisboom veo que has mejorado muchísimo, me gustaría ver más de esto, podrías utilizar la etiqueta #artzone para que @artzone pueda ver tu trabajo, sigue y apoya a la cuenta @artzone que ahora estará curando contenido en español.

Hola viejo saludos, soy ilustrador digital me gusto tu arte, te invito a mi blog y si gusta nos agregamos y bueno compartimos opiniones entre artistas saludosss
picasion.com_34d0199bfb9c370a913ff5dbfb8991d7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48