Making Instagram portraits: "Sebastián Elvira"

in #portrait6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend of Steemit and artist friends.

Friends, this time I made the portrait illustration with the implementation of semi-professional pencils of "Sebastian Elvira". He has in his

Instagram profile around 285 thousand followers.

- This piece of art, I made it in 3 hours. I have used pencil h1, 2b and pencil 8b and to obtain volume I have used the old technique "fingers" to blur.

Next I will show you the illustration process that I followed through a Gif

Image reference used

REFERENCE

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want me to paint a portrait of your face? Contact me to my discord. User: Argenisboom

Sort:  

que bello, me encanta el como te quedaron los ojos :D
y la expresión y rostro tal como la foto, muy bien hecho mi amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88