In this moment I have been both lost and found

in #portrait5 years ago

I recently has the opportunity to go to a new photo meetup in downtown Los Angeles. Its was a fun time and a great experience. I met a ton of great people both fellow photographers and many models. The sun was just about to fully set and I asked one of the models if she was up for a taking a few photos with the sun right behind her. I think the photos came out great and ill be posting them all here in the coming weeks.

I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do. If you have any questions about portrait photography or photography in general comment below and ill be happy to answer any and as many as I can.

DSC_7702-Edit.jpg

ISO 100 - 50mm - f2.0 - 1/12250 sec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97