Nature is beautiful, especially if your wife is the subject: Photography shot by SBD paid Lumix ZS100, thank you Steemit the camera is worth it!

in #portrait7 years ago

Hi dear Steemians, good evening and good morning to those who are waking up!

I just wanted to share my photography I shot after my shift. My wife and I went straight to the University of the Philippines, Diliman Campus after my shift to do photography. I took this shots using my Lumix ZS100 that I purchased a couple of weeks ago. We don't have a car so we just walked all the way and it was worth it. ;)


My wife is posing behind the santans located at the University's Oblation.
P1010042.jpg

P1010043.jpg

My wife posing at the University's sunken garden.
P1010123.jpg

P1010161.jpg

Bonus:

Me and my wife doing a selfie using the ZS100, behind are sunflowers which I will share more photos soon..
P1010033.jpg


These are all @allmonitors original images.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture!

thank you very much ;)

Really great pictures.

very niiice..👍

thank you very much!

I love it all! I've upvoted this post. Thanks for sharing @allmonitors

thank you very much!

Great pictures, nice looking couple. I love how you said, "Nature is beautiful, especially if your wife is the subject." So nice of you to say that about your wife.

thank you, appreciate it very much ;)

Lovley pics thanks

I liked the second one. As there is that wall of flowers and your wife is looking down, it is making me think "what must be she looking at?".

thank you for the compliments ;)

wow that,is cool you can by the camera using SBD. i hope i can follow your footstep. nice portrait also. . cheers.

I have been saving all my SBD since I joined last year so I can get a good camera. It's now finally paying off. You can do the same, just keep posting and rewards will eventuall arrive before you know it, thank you 😊

i will. . definitely. i am hoping for the best.

Are you joining the challenges/contest/photo lately? You must give it a try, its the fastest way in getting SBD and Steem.

Follow these Steemians and always check their wall for updates.
@ats-david
@jamtaylor
@timsaid
@daveks
@supertraff
@sportsncoffee
@vladikras

I just got 5 Steem from @timsaid for a special mention in his daily photo challenge. That's 500 pesos in our local currency now.

thank you so much. . wil give it a try.

Nice and good photos! :)

thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48