"My entry for the 7 DAYS 🖼 PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 🖼 by @flamingirl"

in #portrait-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Challenge accepted my dearest sister @maquemali! That’s why you were ignoring my messages you were too busy lol but thank you for tagging me, I’m so in!

Anyway, how cool is this contest?! OMG! 30 Steem??! Just by posting your portrait photo.. —that’s so cool! You are an awesome lady @flamingirl, I hope many people will join ‘cause this is gonna be fun! 🤟🏻

I can’t choose between my two dorks, so here’s my first entry for day 1 of Portrait-photocontest photography:

7B0A7CF8-42E0-402F-8EE6-5F95E4B654B9.jpeg

  • This photo was taken earlier today.
    We were at our backyard feeding the roosters and giving them water. 🐓 This has been our daily routine every afternoon since the school break. Everyday, I would close the gates and let the kids run around inside the lot and just let them explore! Oh how fun it is to be a kid, when your only job in the world is to have fun and worry nothing —those were the days.. haha reminiscing! Like I was saying, let them be kids. Lessen the use of gadgets and more fun activities outside! Trust me, this is what a good childhood to remember.

Proof that the image above is my own photo, here are more photos I took that day & place:

C610A62B-5D03-4E91-B6CB-4D63AC4656E8.jpeg

  • This is the reality, the first photo was just a 5 second faking it hahaha

ED994D88-3406-4B72-9E7D-80FF17D87BC9.jpeg

  • My superman, Tamahome.
    ”You’ll forever be my baby.”

20067286-0C4B-4162-A46A-E55F572D3A6B.jpeg

  • My baby dork, Lelouch.
    ”Your innocence is our simple joy everyday!”

Thank you all for taking your time to read my post.

For those interested in joining the contest here’s the link:

https://steemit.com/portrait-photocontest/@flamingirl/contest-50-sbd-7-days-portrait-photography-contest

Give the initiative creator of the contest a follow @flamingirl


567AED69-8469-4915-BD5E-194D8F1041E9.png


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in "steemgigs" then vote!


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-14T05:37:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.00/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love it!!!! Pure happiness indeed to run wild and free.. and i can relate how many shots it would take to have 1 clear good shot! Hahahahaha

Hahaha cookies for bribery?

Candies for bribery hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Noooooooooooo! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahaha napatay ak tawa

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah pasaway!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha baliw ka

Posted using Partiko Android

Buwas pa unta ak hadto mapost hahaha kalasan ak ha m! Tayo na ang early bird hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 4.90% upvote from @upme thanks to @twodorks! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77