"My entry for the 7 DAYS 🖼 PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 🖼 by @flamingirl"/Day 6-A simple Me,I And Myself

FB_IMG_1521292213678.jpg


Hi steemians all over the world! Here is my entry #6 for portrait photography hosted by #flamingirl. I portrait myself for today. Thats photo taken last 2008,and my took that photo with camera,but sad to say that my friend took this picture was past away 4years ago. Its a memorable picture to me,just he took this picture without light at my back but the flash of his camera. I think this picture has a perfect angle and perfect capture for me.😊 Hope you like my entry for today. Have a nice day!😊

Your servant;
@blessedsteemer
🙏


blessedsteemer.png

gvlogoforfooter.png

DQmWhDkre5tzTuCvheN7YW8vAvMKR63r6zU6RUbfssLptHu.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Vote also my witness: @ausbitbank;@cloh76.witness and @good-karma!😊

received_1948987111801248.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48