You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PortmanTuesdays #6

in #portmantuesdays7 years ago

Oh I'm certain that you do, you buff daddy you! And, you are so giving, that the whole world should be paying you for what you do for other people, you manly man. I'm surprised that more people haven't gotten in on the BOOM train yet. They're missing half of their lives letting posts of such a fine specimen of masculinity pass by. You should be earning in the thousands if it were up to me!

Sort:  

If it were up to me you, I, the weemer and a few others would all be earning thousands!!!

Dear Santa Claus,

Hey, big fella. How are ya? It's been a while, huh? All I ask for Christmas, and I haven't asked much, is for you to give the Big Baller Boom control of the goings on at Steemit. Lord (and all the other nobilities) know that he deserves it. Can you do that for me? I mean, it's the least you could do after the incident. Aight, good catching up.

XOXO,
Jed

How can he refuse!

I tells ya, it's all going to be gravy from now on in!!!

It's a good thing I have biscuits baking in my future oven then! My future, STEEM-funded oven that stands steadfastly in my STEEM-funded house on top of a mountain.

A steem mountain...? :0)

Oh no, no, no. That... That would be too much. That mountain was built from the bones of the people who died trying to resucitate the corpse of the once great coin called Ethereum.

Ah, the ponderous old beast Eth. Yes, let sleeping giant dogs lie

Ha! It still feels as if it's Bitcoin's successor. What a joke! While it's tidying up its arse as he prepares for the thrown, tons of other competitors are creeping up behind it ready to pounce. Let complacency bring about chaos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43