You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018-01-03 Wednesday Daily Updates

in #portland7 years ago (edited)

This is the unedited version. This is just a diary piece. I have not decided how much to edit from this blog entry of my life. I am also a bit crazy when it comes to editing. I can edit too much sometimes. I used to edit a lot. I used to make five second videos sometimes because I wanted things as short as possible. I am like George Lucas on drugs. I am a perfectionist. Nothing is ever good enough to publish according to me. So, I force myself to publish junk sometimes.

Sort:  

George Lucas on drugs. Haha!
Allright then :)

My Jar Jar is named Ra Ra. Based on Goofy.
Long live Disney, the son of the NWO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44