Sorry, I've been gone for a while

in #portfolio6 years ago

Hey guys, I've been gone for a while, and while I've been gone, this platform has EXPLODED! It's evolved, changed, and grown, and the newest thing I've noticed, is that the interface has gotten sleeker. My small holdings of STEEM are now a small fortune! I put $5 into STEEM a couple months ago when it was just $1 a coin, and now it's above $5 (So $30 in profit)! I'm definitely a bigger believer in STEEM than I was before, and I'm proud to announce that I'm going to continue to write about my portfolio as much as I can here, so new traders and experienced traders alike can get a taste of what I'm holding, and maybe even learn a thing or two while they're here!

I'm still going to write about interesting things that I find, and I might even open a chat group on Discord or something so we can all share ideas and hangout! Thanks to all of my followers and new followers! HODL on, and here's to a good new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77