2017/09/01 - Portfolio Update

in #portfolio7 years ago


I’ve been thinking lately that it might be interesting for you guys and also for me if I share the percentage of investment that I’m making in some cryptocurrencies from time to time. This way I can keep track of the portfolio to know exactly if I’m following the strategy that I was thinking of or if I’m letting my momentary feelings instead to take control. This information might be interesting also for you, to do your own research about my choices and to have your own idea based on the data. I would love also to check your portfolios’ ratio, so feel free to share yours in the comments below or in our community on Slack.

Also a quick reminder, if you haven’t installed Blockfolio yet in your smartphone, I highly recommend you to do so. It is the best app by far for keeping track of your movements and to check your profit/loss ratio on each cryptocurrency you are investing on.

So without further ado, let’s check my current portfolio status on September 1st, 2017.

Ethereum (ETH) – 45.76%


Litecoin (LTC) – 12.18%


Bitcoin (BTC) – 10.89%


Basic Attention Token (BAT) – 8.34%


IOTA – (MIOTA) – 6.46%


TenX PAY – (PAY) – 3.89%


Golem – (GNT) – 3.56%


Ripple – (XRP) – 3.22%


OmiseGo – (OMG) – 3.21%


Steemit – (STEEM) – 1.71%


MobileGo – (MGO) – 0.71%

If you sum up all the percentages it might be possible that is not giving exactly 100% but is quite close. As you can see, I’m trying to diversify as much as possible my investments to keep the total value less volatile over time, also you can check that i’m not investing hard on ICOs or other altcoins that might be too risky.

IMPORTANT: Never invest money you can’t afford to lose. Always do your own research and due diligence before placing a trade.

If you want to keep up with our latest news please:

Follow Crypto-X's Website
Download our free Android app
Hang out with us in our Slack
Follow Crypto-X on Facebook
Follow Crypto-X on Twitter
Follow Crypto-X on Reddit
Follow Crypto-X on Medium

Donations:

♥ BTC: 14a9FrErT8j3Pp6iJSurXsrNkSqrirV7qe
♥ ETH: 0x5f982128fe96560544feef7edfbf503ab17a134f
♥ LTC: LQPkLe6xYhBxU4knEYP7rACUfj3aevfPtU

Sort:  

Got 30% of what you have in your portfolio. Nice lineup.

Thanks @meyrep. I want also to diversify a bit more but and increase the percentage I own of some projects like IOTA, but I'm sticking to my plan for now ;) I'm glad this info is useful for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97