Steemit portrait Contest Week 10: Water Portraits

in #portaitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Here is my first entry for week 10 in my husband @jasonrussell's #portaitcontest. We took some outdoor photos for 3 of our friends at one of favorite local river accesses in July. This shot features our lovely friend Staci!

IMG_7434.JPG

I think Jason's new theme will make for some really awesome entries this week, and I can't wait to see all of the entries! Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

she is so beautiful and you all make the best photo shoots!! Amazing and talented!!!

beautiful :)
you wrote the wrong first tag

Thank you for pointing that out, @omrusman! I went back and corrected it :)

Hi Melody - please let me know how you corrected a tag. I have not been able to do that when I have used the wrong first tag @melodyrussell

Apparently you cannot correct the first tag but you can correct the others. I learned that from this very post, so my first tag is still incorrect!

Good photo and your friend Staci have a killer smile!

Yes, she does! Thanks @vachemorte! :)

Upvoted and followed. - See you are a musician as well

That I am :) Thanks for your support! I will go check out your blog asap, but I'm getting ready to be in no-service land until Sunday evening so I may not be able to until then. Thanks again @pandamama!

Thank you @melodyrussell - appreciate your response. Can wait until Sunday evening

One of my favorite people!! <3 Great photo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44