Belated introduction of me and my self.

in #port7 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Ernest Wali an undergraduate and I live in Portharcourt, which is the capital of Rivers state. Actually I come from another city - Nembe city in Bayelsa state, where I lived for thirteen years, lived close to the creeks, river and oceans, seven years ago I returned back to Porthacourt looking for admission. I have six siblings. Finally in 2014 I was admitted into the University of Porthacourt to study political science. I'm interested in social media, music, and fantasy literature I speak four languages English,pidgin,Ikwere and NembFB_IMG_1515411356700.jpge. Computer first appeared in my life when I was nine years old I was never good at sports. I like playing billiard , and go swimming, long tennis
My dream is to utilize this opportunity to make steemit a better Platform for every good people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30