You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Porsche 911 Turbo S

in #porsche6 years ago (edited)

enemy of the state movie is so funny to watch now from 1998

dude its steven pieczenik who has "the jar" but they make him look crazy like they make the alex jones type character in the RV look crazy in the 2012 moie

yeah thats me in my treehouse i was going to ascend into a higher dimension and the government used HAARp and stopped me bro, i was just 1 more buddha level away from full frontal pinneal activation but then the nanotech jockeys at UCSD used the shiney new Marine Corp Mobile HAARP Orgone ray right at my frontal lobe and i had to start over, oh well , my friends on the dark side of the moon are gonna be Laughing at me tonight, another failed Omega point launch.....

"Cleared for initial thrust?" must be the best pickup line for people trying to make the military look cool...

I think the US Military should have an elite tactical chearleader squad that trains super hardcore and do dances like this

And all we need are shuffle girls like this

A hot shuffle girl hologram and 10 real ones being trained by the hologram on every street corner... we can let the SEXIEST women who dance the BEST be at twO PLACES AT ONCE AND BILOCATE by becoming stage holograms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49