You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Alpha testing experience with Populous (PPT)!

in #populous7 years ago

Glad you had positive results? For me I set up a login (fake one of course) then it FAILED to recognize my password. I left msgs on Slack with ZERO comments/acknowledgements. Very sad discovery and experience for this investor. Glad that the Populous folks acknowledged you as well. My submissions to assist marketing plan unanswered? Honestly it's not very easy to follow the examples listed in this post? Especially since I'm so familiar but encountered malfunction. Your experience isn't transferable to reader experience since NO specifics provided regarding actual functionality?

Sort:  

I had same problem, but after a day or something apparently everything worked just fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88