A place I've always wanted to visit all my life

in #populer7 years ago

c0dfe7c64ff3be1c5fbba2990a85d9bc_XL.jpg
there is no Islamic person who does not know about this place, because this place is a place to perfect one's pillar of Islam. Muslims all over the world also know that this is the last place to perfect the fifth pillar of Islam that is the pilgrimage to the baitullah, but I myself do not have enough power to go to the arabic land of mecca mukarramah. therefore, here in this place I always pray to be able to do the worship, may Allah grant my prayers and hopefully I am easy in the affairs of happy rizki in the world and in the hereafter always in the abundance of the grace of God and strong faith until death pick me up.
amiiinn ..
upvote | hopefully you also get what I want and achieved all our ideals.

Sort:  

sadly the Syi'ah sect put a fitna upon makkah and madinah al haramain
they said that the makkah and madinah are full with wahabi sect, wallahi this is great fitna. makkah and madinah are full with ahlusunnah and there is no city more secure other than al haramain makkah and madinah.

yes, I really agree with you, for people like that we pray just to open the door of his heart by god,
انك لا تهدي من احببت ولكن الله يهدي من يشاء
in fact you can not give a clue to the one you love but Allah gives guidance to the person He wants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39