You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Simulated Reality: Computer Code in Physics Equations

in #popularscience8 years ago

Nice new post you made on this topic. Thank you for pointing out that I didn't reference your post from two days ago. That was not intentional. I have updated my post and added all three of your recent posts as links. Thank you for adding mine to your post.

Sort:  

I didn't think it was intentional. That's why I mentioned it. My post and yours are complimentary so I like our readers to have quick reference to material on the topic. Thanks... and keep up the great posts.

BTW you posted one of my URLs from the other day twice... missed the main one. I've done that before too... thanks for including me in your list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35