My Science & Technology Digest #7

in #popularscience8 years ago

 I have chosen three Science & Technology-related posts (including "popular science" kind of posts) which in my opinion deserve more success, because of quality of content and/or timeliness and importance of the topic. 

I should perhaps clarify that I focus on posts which can be understood by the average Steemer. This is not about academic excellence per se! 

50% of the SBD earnings will be sent to the authors of the featured posts (split in equal parts).  

#1 Food packaging contamination: A slap on our face (and an alternative ✔) 

By @valenttina 

A well-presented and well-documented article on an interesting subject. https://steemit.com/science/@valenttina/food-packaging-contamination-a-slap-on-our-face-and-an-alternative

21 Science Lesson: Why Do Beans Make Me So Gassy!?

By @justtryme90


Very nice post shedding light on an….explosive issue :-)

https://steemit.com/science/@justtryme90/science-lesson-why-do-beans-make-me-so-gassy

#3 Fossilized Food Chain

By @herpetologyguy

 
Fascinating analysis of a snake fossil… 

https://steemit.com/science/@herpetologyguy/fossilized-food-chain 

So, once again, 50% of SBD dollars earned by this post will be redistributed to the featured authors.
If you like their work, please make sure you upvote and follow them.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out @claudiop63! I really appreciate it!

Thank you for mention me here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40