Me not bad luck with girls # 2

in #popular6 years ago

Road readers want to tell you about how I recently met a beautiful girl named SNEJANA


1Dtqo56TAxE.jpg


Look how she is shining with her beauty,and I will tell you more I saw her without makeup in the morning ,and it looks not nearly as good.


sorry no @photo,and I would have proved!!!


We happened to meet my best friend's wife named Andrew.

Photo: me and my best friend ANDREW


qGT7OcYCdfs.jpg


We were about 7 people
She was neocrima,often chatted and slowly sipped his wine.


I did not drink ,we spent about 3 hours and the girls started to go home,as a gentleman, I carried her.


There is a mutual correspondence with sympathy,saying : I have no walrow and I am a guy and I broke up,I'd like relations. Said SNEZANA.
Me of course is happy since I could not afford to care for the girl .


This did not last more than half a month.there were a few not forget the meetings,funny and joyful phone calls.But then I find out she's sleeping with her ex-husband,even though she insulted him. I immediately stopped communicating with her,as I found in the garbage and I hate lies,well, why do so expensive the @readers?I ask if you found yourself somehow in this plan,pastries not to do it,because the place of all of this can be you,so if it is less to do ,you will then generally get rid of it if you are going all in their favor.Also I will mention about @STEEMIT,this platform really helps me to understand myself ,I begin to open ! Previously, I would not have thought I will be doing @blogs, @social @networks,and I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82