๐Ÿ‡ Its May 27 th National Grape Popsicle Day ! Yummy ! ๐Ÿ‡

in #popsicle โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ‡ Say hello to summer ! And as temperatures start rising up , what could be better then celebrating the day with one of the worlds most popular summer time treats , the Grape Popsicle ! Here's a link to how this tasty treat came about back in 1905 then later patented in 1924 !
https://www.nationaldaycalendar.com/2017/05/26/may-27-2017-national-grape-popsicle-day-national-cellophane-tape-day/

national-grape-popsicle-day-may-27.png

๐Ÿ‡ So weather your young or old , go out and buy some grape popsicles ! And enjoy this tasty treat today in honor of Grape Popsicle Day ! I all ready have some in my fridge ! Mmmmm , cant wait to have one their so yummy ! Tell me !? Whats your favorite summer time treat !? Is it Grape Popsicles !? All comments , upvotes and resteems are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your support ! Never stop steeming on to the moon and back my friends ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

20170527_050111.jpg

๐Ÿ‡ Mmmmmmm ! I love Grape Creamsicles as well ! How about you !? ๐Ÿ‡

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpg photo_1488965812866.jpg

Sort: ย 

I want one they look lovely :)

MMM mm ! Soooo yummy ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

It is a good holiday and a good tradition! Delicious!

MMM mm yes for sure , I totally agree with you , I love popsicles ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Never heard of such a thing.
I'm rebellious.... Therefore it's orange popsicles only today.
I'm such a badass

haha ! Yes you are! And I must admit orange creamsicles and popsicles are my favorites , but Grape is a very close second ! LOL ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Happy and delicious celebration... :)

Thanks ! You to , hope you have a great Saturday! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Oh happy day :) Any flavor is good for me..today it will be grape LOL

That's awesome ! Me too ! Enjoy you grape popsicle and happy Saturday !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50