First SteemPress Post - Pitching PopSchools Today

in #popschools6 years ago (edited)

Pitch.png

I'm super excited to be pitching PopSchools today.

I'm getting my website ready and this is the first blog post. Tonight I'm pitching the idea of a decentralized educational community funded by STEEM. There's a prize of $1000 for the winner of the pitch contest and there will be local investors and startup community members in attendance.

I'm very intentional about using "excited" rather than "nervous." I'm not a huge fan of presentations and public speaking but I'm a solo founder, so if someone is going to do it, it has to be me.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://popschools.com/2018/07/27/first-steempress-post-pitching-popschools-today/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13