Introductory note

in #pope19957 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is Orugbo Mercy. my friends call me Heavenly/unique
I am a student, studying History and international studies,am a Nigerian.
I learnt about steemit a few weeks ago and I hope to learn more about it.
I love meeting needs of others, I love global history and I also love following the geopolitical apocalypse around the world.
I hate wrong accusations IMG_20171223_144213_744.jpgand false witness
I love seeing nature, encouraging and participating in humanitarian activities.
I am still young and have learnt a lot in life. Although people believe life is a struggle,I believe life becomes easy the moment you are in Christ. I have to dogs prime and sky. I love working.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to the community of great minds

Welcome @orugbomercy...you gonna love it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49