You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pope Hat

in #pope7 years ago

I do not understand. You say no. You are saying no to your life. In this post, I talk about talking. Right now, we are doing what I say we should be doing. I did not say that you need to have a religion. I did not say that. I did not say you have to believe one thing or two things. I did not say that. I talk about having debates. I talk about living life. That is what we should do. We should live our lives. We should not be zombies. We should not be the fat people on Wall-E. We should not be dead drone people hooked up in the Facebook MATRIX GHETTO.

Sort:  

That's exactly what I meant when I said "No thanks" - that mean - "No thanks" when it comes to the Pope. He is just a man.... no greater than you or me. Thanks for the clarification! :)

Power is addictive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54