"My imaginary Friend" - Positivity POP Contest 3

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi! this is my entry for https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/winners-announced-new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-3-on-now


Untitled-2.png



I lasted for several days trying to remember my imaginary friend from childhood,
and I could remember he was carrying yellow cotton yarn and said it was Batman.
I have fuzzy memories but I saw him jump in his automobile aerodynamic
I watched him hit the boy who made me break my foot.
He don´t judge myself when I didn´t know the children's games at school ..
since I never courses several grades
He was half fat and when the bullies made fun of my long hair so, they were punished watching the wall for minutes ..
life is Beautiful??
Yes Yes it is !!
just trying to draw it brought tears to my eyes and I confess that I was not able to finish it well ...
doesn´t matter, life it's beautiful
everyone has their dreams in a pandora box
and possibly your childhood imaginary friend is sitting next to you!!
Life is beautiful Steemians.. :)

Sort:  

Very cute ...check out my friends from space :)

I will check ur blog ;D

Very nice my friend , cool art ! Life truly is beautiful if we actually stop and look around , there's beauty everywhere ! Thanks for sharing your story in my #popcontest ! Good luck !upped and resteemed , hopefully it gets you more up votes !👍👍👍

Thank u dear for ur time <3 :)

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Que lindo tu amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48