Good Morning/Good Day/Good Evening - I DARE YOU TO LOVE YOURSELF TODAY!

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

I Dare You To Love Yourself Today!

i dare you to love yourself.jpg

[email protected]
Specializing in helping aspiring Entrepreneurs integrate Health, Spirituality & Money for a satisfying and wealthy life from the inside out!
MyParadiseContact.com
MarketingForShyPeople.com

TiffanySatchel.com

Sort:  

This is an advertisement , and not considered a entry ! this type of spamming is frowned upon on steemit . just trying to help you , before you start getting flagged and downvoted by @steemcleaners or @cheetah ! best of luck to you , I hope you take my advice and stop spamming people 👍✌💕😀

What part of it is spam...my link in the pic I'll remove it...I didn't know that...I'm very new to this. Can I do another post for your contest...I really didn't mean to offend

The whole thing is an advertisement . and considered spam ! Yes you can enter an actual positive themed story post if you like . 👍✌💕😀

ok I'm so sorry forgive me for that I will mind that from now on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55