You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you find the middle?

in #popcontest7 years ago

I have to agree with @karenmeckersie , your writing is amazing and I was very intrigued from beginning to end! Life really is such a roller-coaster! I have been thinking about taking up kickboxing too! I need something to help compile myself and get a good work out at the same time. Thanks for sharing your beautiful and promising story!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouragement and kind words. I am very much enjoying being on here - and advice and interactions with fellow steemians such as you make it very much worthwhile. Kick boxing is great fun and our instructor is very handsome which helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53