You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰💲UPDATE : Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #23 ! BIG PAYOUT !! 💲💰

in #popcontest7 years ago

hmmmm this is really cool. I have been a constant follower of your posts and contests. Thanks God i entered this contests once again. My motto has always been to never give up so even if it takes me a hundred entries to finally win this contests, i dont mind...ama keep steeming it HARD.

Sort:  

Haha ! You are so right my friend ! Just by having your post upped and resteemed by me , gets your post more views and possibly more upvotes making you more money on it then you would have had if you didnt enter !! So your still a winner by getting a better post pay out , even if you dont win the contest ! You cant lose !! And if you get lucky , Its A Win Win ! Good Luck !👍😀🙋💕✌

yea @karenmckersie...Thats why your still one of my best. Thanks a lot . Much love.

Your very welcome !! Steeming on to the moon !!👌💕✌👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36