power of positivity contest #26. As A Man Thinket

in #popcontest6 years ago

I will like to start my post today by making reference to one of the most philosophical books of all time which is the Bible and the law of attraction. for those of us who are familiar the suedo Christian religion, you must have come across the portion of the Bible that says" as a man thinket in his heart, so is he". I stumbled on this passage few months ago and it has caused a very drastic change in my life. It has helped me understand that i need to guard my heart towards positive thoughts because your life is a direct reflection of your thought.
index.png
Secondly i came across the law of attraction, which has kept me thinking. the law says that we directly or indirectly attract everything around our life. After i came across this law i had to take some few steps down memory lane to understand how this law affects my life as a person, and i discovered that most of the ugly situations of my life was as result of thoughts in the wrong direction. In recent times when ever i am going through a particular situation, i try to take out time to reflect on the thoughts that must have brought about this situation.

Sort:  

I didnt see a link to this post in my #popcontest post so im not sure if your just useing the #popcontest tag or if its an entry , this seems to happening a lot this week 5 others did the same thing but i clearly have it in the 5 rules so i know the difference betwwen a entry and someone useing the Tag to put up a post ! anyways thanks for useing the tag its much appreciated ! ✌👍😀

i used the popcontest tag to show that the post was for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72