You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings of a SAHM: maintaining positivity and perspective about Steemit

in #popcontest6 years ago

Well, I sure look forward to your posts! You always bring a smile to my face... the recipes, the sewing projects, the romps around your land... it's a wonderful life indeed! I'm right with you, I have thoroughly enjoyed meeting new like minded folks on steemit... am I making it big? Nope. But thats ok! The journey has been fun and the people are amazing!

Sort:  

Aw thank you!! It's nice to know folks are enjoying what I write :) You saying the journey has been fun reminds of the quote "Focus on the journey, not the destination. Joy is found not in finishing an activity but in doing it."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66