You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳ Steemit Power Of Positivity Contest #26 / Important Update ! ( Possibly The Last P.O.P. Contest )✳

in #popcontest6 years ago

One has to make a cost and benefit analysis of whatever it is he or she is doing. On this note, you have done a great job. Thanks for anchoring this contest and for sharing positive vibes on steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind reply , and your very welcome ! hope you find time to enter my #popcontest!😀

I have contested 3 times in a row since I started following you. This is my favourite contest and I feel robbed for not contesting in this round because I have been quite busy with my community youth elections, i'll surely enter the next one.

Awesome ! im looking forward to it , thanks !😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33