You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆New Power Of Positivity POP CONTEST #13 ! + Last Weeks Winners Announced !🏆

in #popcontest7 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed !
I'm happy to have won third place for last week, thank you very much.
I give you my last positive post "popcontest" with all my wishes to all members: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@redouanemez/happiness-is-all-the-more-because-we-do-not-look-for-it

Sort:  

Awesome thanks @redouanemez for entering into this weeks #popcontest ! We all ready have two donations totalling 10.00 Steem dollars and the post is doing really well ! With 100% of all SD going towards the prize payout , so you picked a great week to enter with big prizes and your sure to get more views with the resteem ! On my way to check it out !!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42