Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #23. Silence of the Universe. painting (step-by-step)

in #popcontest6 years ago

Hello everyone, my dear friends and blog guests!
Today I'm making a picture specifically for my favorite contest P.O.P Contest by @karenmckersie

I've been very busy this whole week, and now I'm catching the last day to participate in this contest.

Today I decided to draw something eternal-infinite.
DSC00276.JPG
What can be more positive than looking at the starry sky in the silence of the mountains? And even when the clear sky and beautiful weather!

For this picture I got my new watercolor, which I was given Santa Claus for Christmas :))

and... start to paint!

DSC00269.JPG

DSC00270.JPG

DSC00271.JPG

now I turn it in correct position and add details
DSC00272.JPG

DSC00273.JPG

DSC00274.JPG

DSC00275.JPG

I hope you like it!

Have a nice sunday!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Wow, it's amazing how much the choice of colors has to say for the atmosphere. The sky (and the rest of the picture of course) looks amazing! Great work!

I find this so calming and soothing. love the blues

Such a beautiful starry night painting , I love your art work its Magical and mysterious ! thanks @prostosun for sharing it in #popcontest ! upped and resteemed , good luck !💕✌👍🌆

Thank you, @karenmckersie!
I am happy to participate in your contest, you know it!
I am glad you like it! Have a good day!

Your welcome !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

Мне пoнрaвилось, а чтo вы дyмaете по этомy поводу?

great article

впечатляет

отличный пост дружище

и я решил мимо не проходить

upvote this!

great post

good article

поддержал

мне нравится

огонь

солидарен

I like what you did with the picture. It's creative

Lovely artwork. Stars and night wonderfull. Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

very nice color

This is Beautiful ⭐️ Follow + Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79