Sort:  

That's awesome @plushzilla ! The next #popcontest 14 starts tomorrow night and it would be great to add your donation and a special shout out to you when I post !! Just send what ever the amount is to my wallet at @karenmckersie ! Just send it as you would send money to "booster " or anyone else !
In your wallet click on your Steem Dollars / then click on transfer / fill in "To " @karenmckersie / then fill the amount Example 2.00 / You don't need to add a link in the last box but you can type in a message there like ( donation to pop contest of ??? ) and that's it ! Send ! Thanks again your awesome !!!💕✌👍👌💕


It's not the first time I have tried to empty my wallet :D But at least this time I know it will definitely be put to good use :)

Awe ! Thank you so much @plushzilla for your awesome donation of 5.00 SD !! Your timing was perfect , as im about to start my post for contest #14 and announce the winners for the last contest which has now ended ! You will definitely be mentioned in my upcoming post on Sunday night , your donation will help bring in more entries for wonderful Steemit cause !

@momskitchen - in hindsight it might have been better to put in my entry for the popcontest next week :p But it is all for a good cause and I certainly want to keep supporting it however I can. I know that many of the brilliant artists here on Steemit definitely could do with a little bit more positive energy because they deserve it and I can see how you have helped a lot of people with what you do :)

You are more then welcome to enter any time you like ! The #popcontest always runs weekly from Sunday night until SATURDAY at midnight ! This gives time on Sunday to my new contest post and choose the winners with my guest judge ! Looking forward to seeing an entry soon and thanks so much for your great reply and support , its much appreciated !👍💕😊😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42