You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frameworks Issue #12: How To Handle Abuse

in #popcontest7 years ago

Your writeup is good. I once made a research on powerful effect of reconciliation and forgiveness in human life. My own defination of reconciliation is an act by an individual to seek to restore a situation or an object back to its previous state. A decision to reconsile result when an individual discovers a wrong action taking or a wrong step towards another individual or process in actualizing a goal. From mine findings reconciliation is an endeavor, when the other party accept (forgives) and see a need(reason) to restore back to the previous state, it then becomes a successful reconcilation. If reconciliation fails, the individual that engage in the act at least satisfy his/her conscience.

I am new on steemit, I am still trying to get use to the platform. When I am used to steemit, I will be posting powerful post that will empower the human life.

Sort:  

Self awareness and humility is so important.

Welcome to Steemit. I’ll give ya a 100% upvote to give you some support to start. Have a good time exploring the blockchain 😊

Thank you. I am looking forward in contributing to steemit growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48