You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆💲 Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest 23 On Now Paying In SD ! + Plus Last Weeks Winners Announced ! 💲🏆

in #popcontest6 years ago

Congratulations for the winner @mazzle @dedicatedguy and @katrina-ariel :) Well done.

You're doing an amazing work @karenmckersie and thank you for the special mention (but name is misspelled in your post, it's nuridin not ruridin :) )

I'll prepare my entry to participate in this weeks' pop contest... Very inspiring and motivating

Sort:  

Thanks for awesome comment ! I will correct your name , sorry it was a typo on my touch screen ! im looking forward to another awesome entry from you !😀

All Fixed !!😀👍👍👍✌💕

Thank you very much @karenmckersie I'll post my submission tomorrow :)

Thats great thanks !👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49