Popcontest, Blue life, Positivity, Islander life, New life is coming!!

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

8 years ago, one month before my son's birth, we took some holidays in Moorea, the "sister island" of Tahiti, 18km close to Tahiti. We rented a house on the beach and spent some days in calm...My wife was resting and I was spearfishing...Great before the arrival of our little son "Manea" that means in Tahitian "The wonderful one"...
I took this photo because I loved this multitude of blue...Sky, lagoon and my wife belly...I love it, positivity on its climax!! Hope you'll enjoy...
The house...🏝🏖🌅
image.jpeg
My wonderful wife ❤️❤️❤️
image.jpeg
My hard work...💤💤💤
image.jpeg
One month later...❤️❤️❤️❤️
image.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats on your beautiful little bundle there! It's the simple things in life that have the biggest meaning. Good luck with your entry!

Thanks a lot! Don't hesitate to have a look on my blog to see more about our life in paradise! Thanks for your comment, your upvote and maybe resteemed? Have a nice day 🙏🏼👍🏼

Oh Wow ! Beautiful steemit blue photos and Congratulations ! Even though he's now 8 years old ! The water and the island looks amazing , I wish I was there , thanks for sharing your precious memories with us all in my #popcontest ! Good luck !✌💕👍

Thanks Karen

Congratulations @mikatahiti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73