My #popcontest first participation

in #popcontest7 years ago

It's a great idea to create this contest @karenmckersie. I love the idea of sharing positivity on steemit...
I live in Tahiti, an wonderful island in French Polynesia and our life is very simple. Our sunset, our surfing experience in family and my lovely sharpei puppies...
I hope this post will send positivity in your life.
Have a great day!!
image image
Best Friends For Ever...💕
image image image
Dad and son surfing
image
Enjoy the life!!

Sort:  

J'ai vu une video ce soir sur cette grotte, ça était partagé sur facebook. Et j'avais pensé le poster sur steemit, mais bon, on m'a devancé 😁😁😁

Got to love the simple life , full of positivity !! Im hoping to retire very early soon , and enjoy the same ! Hahaha !! "Enjoy The Life " Great sentiment my friend , and I love your beautiful Sharpei dogs And puppies , too cute ! Thanks for entering your post in my #popcontest ! Good luck ! Upped and resteemed!🐕🐶👍💕

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

nice trip and a lot of funny with family ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50