You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Positivity Contest #19 Entry: Spreading Positivity with Love

in #popcontest7 years ago

I loved this post @eaglespirit...
And I love Reiki !!! I didn't know it can make that much of a difference though!!! And I'm glad your Mom pulled through - sad to hear about your Dad though.... :/
You seem an amazing strong human being and congrats for all the good you're doing :*

Sort:  

Hi @meanmommy33, I'm so happy I found another Reiki person! Yay.
yes, it can make a huge difference. I am a Reiki Master Teacher & a Medical Reiki Master. It's interesting on how precise the energy work becomes at the different levels. It also has to be accepted by the one receiving the energy. Some people choose to move on -- as in pass on. Thank you so much for the positivity with Mom and yes, it was tough about him. I met up with him again about 5 years ago and he prefers to be alone. It's his choice. We are okay though, we made amends. Thank you so much for your love, it truly touches my soul. I am very thankful for people like you that cross my Lifepath. I hope we continue with our friendship. Healing can take place through writing, words, the vibration of our sharing, even through this forum. Blessings. xx

I saw your post at @steemsugars discord which I run, but I don't see you there anymore :( We really need girls like you so if you left, we do want you back! :)

I left the group only because I didn't see many ladies on and I kept going in and saying hello with not much response. Send me the link. (:

???
What? Really?! That's too weird... We're very active, and especially me who I am the creator I always personally welcome new members...
Maybe it was in the holidays? We were a bit slow during those 4-5 days...
Here! Please come back ;) [and I'll tell them to behave hahaha]--> https://discord.gg/D2V8nq9

Ah, okay that makes sense. It must have been why my delegation was so high too. Everyone was gone according to blocktrades. I was like pigs in poop with my 1200 delegation. LMAO!! Now I cry with my little 155 Wahhhh

I didn't get that part about the delegation - nothing changed for me :P

my numbers for voting power shot up because apparently people werent around so i was making the same analysis with the group. a confirmation if you will that there really were not people around. sorry writing on a blog/text/ fb can get miscommunication fast.

aha! Good to know though... I had no idea this happens...... evil grin ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62