P. O. P Contest - Don't Think About Quitting

in #popcontest6 years ago

sisyphus.jpg
When you feel like quitting remember all of those that said you'll fail... when you feel like giving up remember why you started... when you feel like quitting remember what you are doing it all for... when you feel like quitting REMEMBER: PAIN IS TEMPORARY AND GREATNESS LAST FOREVER... when you feel like quitting remember that the pain you feel today will be replace with the STRENGTH you need tomorrow.
Remember that every ounce of pain you feel is building a stronger you, a stronger body, a stronger mind and a stronger CHARACTER. So push through the pain, don't let it stop you rather force it to grow you.

Don't back down from the pain. Face it and feel no pain because there is no pain. That painful last rep at the gym, thats NOTHING, GIVE ME MORE, PUSH HARDER.
TOO TIRED - NO EXCUSES
TOO HARD - NO EXCUSES
TOO BUSY - NO EXCUSES
TOO EARLY - NO EXCUSES
TOO STRESSED - NO EXCUSES

When I feel like quitting I remember: There's too many people I need to prove wrong. When I feel like quitting I remember: I have too much to fight for and I WILL NOT QUIT.

Sleep ins... they're for grandmas. I'm up and I'm ready to go. Quitting... that's for those who have NO HEART. I don't quit. Your greatest physique, your greatest health, your greatest strength, it doesn't come with average effort. If you want average results, keep showing up and giving average effort. If you want to be at your BEST, you will have to give your best effort. Make an oath to yourself that you will not walk out of any training session, any game, anything, without giving 110% of your soul. Whatever you think is your limit... PUSH PAST IT. Whatever you think is your max, see if your can get 10% more of out.
RESULTS DON'T LIE. It all comes down to one simple question: How bad do you want it? And when you feel like quitting give me 10 more.

Nothing GREAT is going to come if you quit. I know it's hard, I know you're tired, I know it seems impossible,

BUT YOU MUST KEEP GOING
STICK IT OUT AND GET YOUR REWARD

Sort:  

A good read, thanks

good article, I like to read it. reproduced more articles and continue to work, success is always a friend. follow me @amirdesaingrafis

Sorry did not recieve your link in my contest post or update post , please read the rules over if you want to qualify for an entry in my #popcontest next time ! thank you !👍

Thanks for adding the link ! upped and resteemed , good luck !👍👌😀

Dont forget to add links at the end of your posts as to where you got your information from to write your post and also add the image credit from where you got your pictures from when they are not your own ! Otherwise your just taking all the credit of someone elses work and can expect a visit from steemcleaners and the cheetah bot . hope this helps you out for your future posts to not get flagged by them . Good Luck to you !👍👌💕😊

nice article boss i like to read it ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28