💰💲UPDATE : Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest ! PAYING OUT IN SD PRIZES GROWING ! 💲💰

in #popcontest7 years ago

🙋💰💲 Its Been a great week through the holidays For the P.O.P Contest with 6 awesome entries so far which I had 27 entries in last weeks #popcontest #19 by the time the contest ended , Wowza ! Paying out in Steem Dollars on Christmas Day ! This weeks contest is even Better ! Paying out 100% of all Steem Dollars from the main #popcontest #20 Post that is now up to over $50.00 ! Thanks to an awesome upvote from @sweetsssj a great sponsor of my Contest , as well as many others ! THANKS EVERYONE FOR YOUR AWESOME SUPPORT OF THIS FANTASTIC INITIATIVE, Spreading positive vibes all around steemit making our platform a better place for all of us !💰💲🙋

giphy.gif

📅 💲Paying out on New Years Day Jan.1 / 2018 / P.O.P Contest #20 ending on Dec.31 at midnight . REMEMBER : I UPVOTE AND RESTEEM ALL ENTRIES ! Getting you more exposure and possibly more upvotes and followers on your post , so even if you dont win a prize you spread positivity and win in many other ways !💲📅


💰💲 So far this week I have recieved an awesome donation from @doitvoluntarily of $3.16 Steem Dollars Thats Currently worth Aprox. $25.00 SD ! Thanks So Much For your Awesome Support of this Fantastic Steemit Initiative !!💲💰

🙋💲💰 If you would like to donate to this awesome initiative , or would like to become a weekly sponsor , please leave me a message below ! Thanks For Your Support Its Greatly Appreciated ! 💰💲🙋

🙋 Or If any one would Like To Volunteer as a Guest Judge in Colaberation with me @karenmckersie , please leave a message below for next weeks #21 @popcontest Thanks !


🎅🎄🎀 Thanks everyone for stopping by and your awesome support of my #popcontest ! Happy Holidays Everyone and Good Luck , stay Happy and positive , Life is good ! 🎅🎄🎀


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

🎉🎅💡 "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡🎉🎅


🙋 I Created My Collage On Photo Director / My Cartoons on bitmoji.com ! 🙋
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg
🙋 Thanks @elyaque and @merej99 for my badges ! 🙋

#teamcanada

🙋 The Banner and Giphy Below Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Free to use / credit mention )🙋

Sort:  

Woot ! Woot !! Loving Steem and Steem Dollars !! Good Luck Everyone And Happy Holidays !! 😀🎀🎄🎁🎉

happy holidays!!!!
have an amazing time!

Thanks ! you too! 🎅👌👍✌💕🎅

Thanks for making contest like this available......
Its nice knowing people like you care about the growth of this community.
As a wise man will always say 'there's no great tree without great branches' people like u are really needed for this community to reach its greatest height, but also all great branches started small, so it will be a wonderful gesture to also create contests for minnow like us, so that we can express ourselves more and work towards being a great branch. Yes we have to work on our own part......but we still need support from people like you. Thanks for the ones u have done, doing and about to do. Its a privileged posting here
#Longlivethiscommunity.....

Thanks so much for your awesome reply @cornelius93 ! Wishing you all the best in the New Year , hope you find time to enter my #popcontest ! 🎉🎁🎄🎀😀

I have made my post

Ending the year off with some positive thoughts which were ignited by the time I have been able to spend with my son over the holidays. https://steemit.com/popcontest/@sweetpea/my-son-has-two-mothers

Oh awesome thanks for stopping by ! I have so busy my friend over the holidays ! will check out your link for sure , thanks for leaving it as my feed is so busy with over 2500 people i follow on here ( my counter is obviously broken a/long time now lol! ) so glad you spent time with your son ! 🎅👌👍✌💕🎀

You got a 2.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Awesome thanks !

Glad I found this... I'm following both accounts. will hopefully join your P.O.P contesr

Awesome thanks !! looking forward to it ! Followed back ! will follow on my @momskitchen blog if you post food blogs !! 👌👍✌

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 28.71% Upvote

Awesome thanks !

Great contest!!
Upvoted and followed both accounts

Thats awesome thanks !! looking forward to your entry ! if not this week theres anther contest starting in te New Year as soon as this one pays out ! followed back !👌👍✌😀

Good going. Glad to see the spreading of good will. Thanks. I upvoted and I am following both accounts. Have a happy new Year.
Brent

Awesome thanks a bunch for that , im on my other account right now , will check out your blog and follow you back ! hope you find time to enter my #popcontest ! 🎄🎀😀🎉

This post has received gratitude of 0.82 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29