💰💲STEEMIT POP CONTEST #13 UPDATE : TRIPLE PRIZES & GROWING!💲💰

in #popcontest7 years ago

💲💰 This is the best week ever to enter the Steemit Power Of Positivity POP CONTEST #13 !! As the prizes will be more then triple the payout as last weeks contest ! So be sure to get your positive post of any kind entered by Saturday midnight Nov. 11 (Remembrance Day ...) and be sure to use #popcontest as your first tag so we can easily find it , which also gives everyone a better chance to see and curate your post as well !! 💲💰

All the cartoon character images in all my posts were created by me using "bitmoji" and "toolwhiz Photos!"

Heres a link to the main contest post with all the rules (Only 4 LOL ) and criteria! also up vote the main contest post to have an even bigger prize payout on Sunday night : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-13-last-weeks-winners-announced


POP CONTEST UPDATE !

⚫(1) There has been 2 awesome donations this week !!! One for 5.00 SD from last weeks gust judge @doitvoluntarily ! And another awesome donation of 5.00 SD from @kus-knee ! Wow Thanks So much , You guys are awesome !! All your support is much appreciated for a total of 10.00 SD GOING 100% towards the prize payout !!

⚫(2) The main #popcontest post is up to $24.00 SD !! That's the highest so far !! With 100% Of all Steem Dollars also going towards the prize payout on Sunday night giving 1st Place 60% / 2nd Place 25% / 3rd.Place 15% Of potentially A $20.00 So far Prize !! Good luck everyone !
Heres the link once again : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-13-last-weeks-winners-announced

REMEMBER : The main reason for this contest , is to spread as much positivity around Steemit as possible and get your posts seen and curated by more steemians , as well as having a #popcontest tag for you to also do some curating on some awesome positive vibe posts ! The Prize Money is just an added bonus !! For this reason I up vote and resteem all qualifying entries !!

We have our returning judge @sweetpea , who was kind enough to volunteer for this weeks contest ! She also has her own newly developed Hobby Hub Contest #hobbyhub ! Which I @karenmckersie will be judging in return until the end of November as its been revised recently to be a month long contest . So if you have a hobby to share with us , please check out her contest and enter !! Good Luck Everyone !!
HERES THE LINK TO Her Hobby Hub Contest ! : https://steemit.com/hobbyhub/@sweetpea/enter-the-hobby-hub-challenge-and-win-15-sbd-plus-winner-announcement


👱 "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!"👱


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💚😎 "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !" 💚😎


I also created my own collage just updated wearing the new Steemit Colors and my 2500 followers badge i recently recieved , combining both accounts on Photo Director !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowza-2500-awesome-steemit-followers
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 12.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @karenmckersie
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks goatie !🐐🐐🐐🐐

Hi there, @karenmckersie Great post. Love your photo collage. We are from The Curator. (A post style magazine on Steemit) We do curating for informative, creative, entertaining, yet undervalued posts. We love your fantastic post. And we feel that it is undervalued. We would like to share it in our magazine. But first, we would like to ask for your permission to add your post to our next issue, With a picture from your post. That we will use as a thumbnail, We will share a portion of the post gifts. With the posts that we share in the upcoming issue. If you agree to this. Please let us know below this comment. At your earliest convenience.
Thank you. PostHuntress, @the-curator
And keep on Steeming your fabulous posts.

Sounds awesome ! Always love the extra exposer , thanks @aliciaonline.wow ! No problem !be sure to leave me a link in my comments so I can check out your post ! Steem on !👍👍👍

Hi, @karenmckersie Thank you very much. It is a pleasure for us..
We will let you know as soon as we post the issue.
Have an awesome day/evening.
PostHuntress @the-curator

Awesomeness !💕👍

Hi, @karenmckersie Just letting you know thar we have posted issue #17 of The Curator. Thank you so much. We hope you enjoy it.
PostHuntress, @the-curator

Awesome thanks for letting me know , on my way to check it out !😀

Finding positive people to follow is my favorite part of Steemit!

I feel the same way ! Thanks @melinda010100 ! Followed back!👍👍👍

@karenmckersie, Steemit's number one cheerleader! Love it!

Awe ! Thanks my friend @kus-knee !! 👍👍👍

nice post!

Thank you !👍

This post has received a 4.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks for ripping me off and paying me less the 4.00 SD I SENT YOU ! This is a warning to all to not use @booster ! You may get ripped off . And there's no way or no one to even contact when you do !! Your money is gone , I left a warning on their last post at booster which was 23 days old !!! There's many more complaints as well on their ! Good luck my fellow steemians and please stay away from booster !👎

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 5.71 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Yay yay yay, such exciting news! I agree, this contest is all about sharing happy thoughts, but a juicey prize is a nice cherry on the top! Good luck everyone!

Yes for sure @sweetpea ! It helps to attract more positive posts to spread around steemit ! I love it ! I was just on my way to see how your #hobbyhub contest is doing !👍👍👍💕

right on! :) bring on the entries! haha

I agree @doitvoluntarily ! Its looking like my first great week in the #popcontest !👍👍👍✌👌

Even though I got ripped by booster after sending 4.00 SD a lot of money for me !!! And it paid me back less then I sent here on my update post . At least it didn't take away from the winners, but it could have helped to make the update more visible to grow the pool on the main post ! Nothing I can about it now , but I might make a post to warn others . Thanks again my friend for all your support !! Your Awesomeness !!👍👍👍😊👌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44