You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Positivity Contest #19 entry

in #popcontest7 years ago

Haha great positive story @svashta ! And your so right "Life is going to happen whatever your choice !" and things usually go much better when were in a good mood and not angry ! LOL! So glad you got all your doors closed in the end , believe me I live in Canada and have been there and done that before haha ! Goo luck , upped and resteemed !😀✌👌❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄
winter im Canada !

Sort:  

True also! :D Nothing good ever comes from a sour face :p
Hahahha :D Hope it doesn't happen to you this year! ;D
I'm actually thinking of putting grease on my doors, at least the driver's so they don't freeze over. Will report back if I do it! :D
Thanks for the upvote and the resteem ^^

Your welcome ! Haha ! Maybe some WD40 spray would work ! , good luck !😂😂😂😀

Heeeey that's actually a good idea! Why complicate stuff, right? If it should move, but doesn't -> WD40. :D
Now if I could only find a WD40 can in my cellar, that'd be great. :3

Ha haha ! And then hopefully it works ! LOL! 😀😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47