You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Reflections: 3 Simple Tips to Make Our Days Unique

in #popcontest7 years ago

Yes im on here full time pretty much , even on my security job on the graveyard shift it gives me something to do in between patrols and one of the reasons I joined as well ! Everything gets easier after a while , I just recently started a new account because I was missing a ?ot of posts in my feed with way too many people im following its over 1,700 ! but my counter seems to be broken . So by putting all food posts on a separate blog its way easier to keep track of both accounts and whats going on ! Thanks !! Although its a lot more work some days haha !! Logging in and out between them you can forget who you are sometimes when its busy LOL! 😋💕👍💕👍

Sort:  

O yeah makes sense, how did you find your niche?

Im finding it much easier to follow people there in my feed ! Thanks 👍👍👍

Yeah makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57