You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POP Contest - The Butterfly Effect

in #popcontest7 years ago

Oh wow ! I really loved your story @mazzle your an awesome writer ! Original pics would have definitely put you over the top ! The Butterfly effect can happen at any time to anyone of us , you can also ask yourself or wonder how many people you have also helped along the way !? As you say the most little things we do in life can have such a profound impact that can be life changing in many ways ! It truly is something fascinating to ponder and im so happy how everything turned out for you ! A definite up vote and resteem ! We will wait and see what my guest judge picks , Good Luck !💕👍✌💕

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. I often wonder if I’ve helped someone the way that Tom unwittingly helped me.
I’ll see about creating my own images for future posts. :)

awesome ! Thanks and your very welcome !💕👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38