You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness is edible - Broccoli flowers and young seeds -- Glück ist essbar - Brokkoli Blüten und junge Saat

in #popcontest7 years ago

Awesome entry @jkiw ! Sorry I missed your entry earlier if you put a link to it in the contest post or Update post sometimes they get missed , but I always double check in the #popcontest tag / on Friday or SATURDAY before the contest ends at midnight to be sure I got them all .
I also did not know you can eat the flowers ! I will be doing this next year from my garden ! Great original post filled with happiness , the children look like they really like them ! Upped and resteemed ! Good luck !👍✌💕

Sort:  

Awe - thank you so much @karenmckersie - I am glad you like it :-) the kids actually love to eat them - sometimes I have to hide some in a secret place to make sure some turn into ripe seeds for next year's Broccoli plants, haha ...

Haha that's funny ! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53