You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN EXTRAORDINARY ORDINARY LIFE

in #popcontest7 years ago

Its so important to have faith and trust in yourself especially and others . Great story @gpa1950 ! Wow you must be very proud to have such a large family I'm so happy for you . There's only my two sons now 27 and 30 with me no grandkids and 1 brother that's still alive. You truely are Blessed ( I'm not religious in the Christian way ) So I wish you and your family all the best in 2018 and for many more years to come ! Upped and resteem . Good Luck .😊👼👼👼👼👼👼👼🎉🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  

Yes definitely they say grandkids are the ultimate!

Way more fun than the kids were, cuz I am more fun these days, lol

Thnx, karen, way more grateful than proud *-)

Awe thats nice ! Your very welcome!✌👍😀💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47