You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆New Steemit power of Positivity Contest #27 On Now ! PLUS Last Weeks Winners ! 🏆

in #popcontest7 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing my post, and congrats to all!

If I may make a suggestion to sustain this popcontest when you receiving little support, the payout prize can be lower, example 1 SBD for each win...or 3 for first, 2 for second and 1 for third! This way, you can still make money or at least for your time! I am sure many others will be happy with whatever prize they can get. And I have seen may other contests with this low payout structure and still have many entries!

Thanks for all you do for us!

Sort:  

Yes but i attract more people with bigger prizes , i was paying all the steem dollars out before ! but my usual contibuter has been away but appears to be back now and upvoted my post to 80.00 dollars finally , so hopefully she keeps suporting the contest ! so for now i will keep it ar 6.00 / 3.00 / and 1.00 and see how it goes ! plus add any donations to the next contest ! 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47