You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 New Steemit Power Of Positivity Contest #30 ! + Last Weeks #29 Winners !🏆

in #popcontest6 years ago (edited)

Good day @karenmckersie and to all the supporters of the popcontest and the people behind it, thank you so much for actively and continuesly running the contest. I love reading and discovering beautiful and inspiring stories of all those who partake in the contest. It's just amazing! :)

I have upvoted and resteemed this post to spread the love and at the same time I would like to submit my entry as well. :)

Please Click Here



Thank you so much! :)

Best wishes,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Awesome thanks for entering my #popcontest ! upped and resteemed !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20