Sort:  

Goooo go go gooo for it! You won't regret it! :D

On the other hand, you motivated me to get another cup of coffee :3 So thanks, I guess :p

yeah.. hehe.. I want to write something right now but I'm confuse how to start it.. I have many experience about the positif thinking. maybe I will make a reason why I want to an artist n how I have started at that time.

I struggled with ideas when I sat down also. As I've stated in the post :p I guess you should write about whatever feels right. Whatever comes by itself.

Or just write nonsense until you get an idea; that's what I do sometimes :p I write down my thoughts, then cling on the one I liked and expand on it. Quite interesting, actually! ^^

yeah I will try it. but It's difficult to explain it in english because isn't my native speaker. I speak Indonesian. I will try hard for this so I can make a good writing. Thank you very much

Then write in Indonesian! :D You can always translate afterwards ^^

English isn't my native language either, but for some strange reason I find it easier to write in English. If you prefer writing in Indonesian, go for it! :D

You would never know English was not your first language!

Thanks! I'm happy to hear it's not (that) obvious :D

thanks you. maybe I will ask your suggestion for my writing, later.

Sure thing! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65