You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 When My Surroundings Are More "Alive" Than Me

in #popcontest7 years ago

Hey @googlyeyes! :) You dropped by so quickly! Sorry couldn't reply you earlier, bandwidth exceeded :P Thank you for your lovely words of encouragement, I had so much fun just looking around to stick those cute little eyes!

Haha I tried to kill two birds with one stone and am thankful enough when you said it is good enough for #GooglyPrize's entry. Your contest inspired me to post, even on a more frustrating day. It totally changes the day around!!! So, now I must carry the googlyeyes around. 😝 I'm also amazed at how the others see the things around through the googlyeyes!

Sort:  

Congrats on the 3rd place in this week's #GooglyPrize!

Not only did you win SBD and the 1-week-delegation of 115SP, you can also claim a trophy-token.

You can read here about what it is, it doesn't really have any value and it's really just a token that you can own and brag about. To claim your token, you need a bitshares wallet and just tell me your address there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36